• Are you a teacher? Join us! Register Now for a free ProTeacher account!

Pen Pals Next Year

Language Arts | Writing 

missteachde

I am a first grade teacher in Delaware who is looking for another class to write back and forth and share information with! I think it would be a great way to get the students excited about writing. Anyone interested?

Advertisement

kumumalia

me too!

I would love to, too, especially since I am trying to include more letter-writing! :)

Let me know! Thanks!

MOteacher2011

room for another penpal???

I am a first year first grade teacher. I would love for my class in NW Missouri to have another class to write back and forth with. What a great iea.

yankees21

I have 28 on my roster for next year! From NY. Please send me a message if interested.

The roster may change plus or minus 1, but I can always get a strog writer to write additional letters...

Advertisement

buffett fan

I am losing my pen pal in Arizona and would like another class to write to next year. I am guessing I will have about 20 or so first graders next year. We are from South Jersey.

AngelBaby

I am losing my Pen Pal

I am from Texas and would love to have a new pen pal.
The teacher who I was pen pals with last year, she moved.
So, I am interested in getting a new pen pal.

Husker

Yes, count me in!

I would love to have pen pals this year. I will have 18 students and we are in Nebraska. Let me know if this would be of interest to any of you.

teachintexas

penpals

would love penpals...think i will have around 23-25 students....legislature is still out on class sizes.....(at least i think they are)
class in orchard, texas

Last edited:

texasteacher6

teach4u22